Blog du Consultant


Bourses d’études - Scholarships

New Zealand Development Scholarships - Africa

To be eligible to be considered for a NZDS, applicants must:

  • be a citizen of Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Egypt, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe (i.e. permanent residents of these countries are not eligible to apply);
  • not have citizenship or permanent residence status of New Zealand or Australia or another developed country 1;
  • not be married or engaged to be married to a person who holds, or who is eligible to hold, citizenship or permanent residence of New Zealand, Australia or another developed country;
  • be applying to commence a new qualification and not be seeking funding for one already commenced in New Zealand or another country;
  • satisfy the admission requirements of the New Zealand education institution at which the qualification is to be undertaken, including English language criteria;
  • be able to demonstrate a strong commitment to the public or private or community sector (as relevant), and to their home country’s development in general; and
  • be able to take up the scholarship in the academic year for which it is offered.


..:: CAMEXAMEN Copyright© 2005-2017 ::..